The Never Ending Book List

On my drive home from university everyday I pass a Hospice second hand bookstore. Over the years I have been buying books from there and have slowly acquired quite a large collection of books. I seem to have a tendency to collect things and nothing beats a good looking second-hand book. However I seem to be collecting faster than I read so I decided creating a book list would be a good way of catching up on all the unread books sitting on my shelf. Plan is to begin with a list of the books I plan to read and then tick them off as I progress through the list. If I find any books particularly enjoyable I will provide some sort of review or at least some thoughts about the book. So there’s the plan hopefully some book lovers out there will enjoy the posts and can provide their own opinions on the books. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

